Board of Directors / Officers

President Lee Tilton
Vice President Sean Lavelle
Secretary Dorothy Oppenheimer
Treasurer Faith Englund

Our Present membership stands at  section A - 26    section B- 5

Total is 31 properties

The Business of the Association shall be managed by a Board of not less than three(3) Directors.  The initial Board of Directors shall have three members.  The HOA may increase the board of Directors but the number will never be less than three.  In the event of a vacancy on the Board of Directors, the Board shall  appoint replacement until the next regular election.  The Directors shall elect by majority vote the officers of the corporation at the Directors' annual meeting. All officers  shall be elected by the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors are:

All Board members present:  Sean Lavelle, Faith Englund, Lonnie Singleton,  Lee Tilton and Mary Kindel