Contact List

 

letter

Name

Email

A Paul & Terri Arnholt 70pa@att.net
B Jack & Monica Brackett mmbrackett@bellsouth.net
B

Colleen Henson

FEMESQ@AOL.COM

 

 

 

B Brent Bomer Brentbomer@yahoo.com
C

Chris & Colleen Cea

cpcea@comcast.net

C Thomas Conti no longer president thomasconti@bellsouth.net
E

Faith Englund

fenglund@bellsouth.net

G
H
K
L Sean & Regina Lavelle lavelles729@gmail.com
K

 

 

  Mary Kindel kindelm3@gmail.com
M
N
P
P

 

 

P

Todd Premerlani

Shaggy34994@mae.com

S Bruce Shaw  
S

Lon & Pat Singleton

 Lo1297@aol.com

W Dave & Pat Walkonnen patty@walkonen.com
W

John &Lynne Webb

Just2webbs@comcast.net

T Lee Tilton President lee @tiltonlawpa.com
   

 Beau Rivage Estates                                    Emails for membership